Academic Division Chairs

Division Name  Location Ext/Phone  Email 
Biology Keith Conover SG 210 ext. 5365 kconover@glendale.edu
Business Michael Scott SG 150 ext. 5746 mscott@glendale.edu
English Monette Tiernan LB 215 ext. 5609 mtiernan@glendale.edu 
ESL, Credit  Glenn Gardner SG 223 ext. 5510 ggardner@glendale.edu
ESL, Noncredit Megan Ernst Garfield Campus, TR 200-B ext. 5692 deborahr@glendale.edu
Health/Physical Education Jon Gold VG 223 ext. 3193 jgold@glendale.edu
Health Sciences Emelyn Judge HS 318 ext. 5270 ejudge@glendale.edu
Language Arts  Lourdes Girardi AD 217-A ext. 5720 lgirardi@glendale.edu
Mathematics  Liz Russell SG 324 ext. 5797 lrussell@glendale.edu
Noncredit Business & Life Skills Jan Young Garfield Campus MP 120 ext. 3054 jyoung@glendale.edu
Physical Science  Sevada Chamras CS 185 ext. 5630 schamras@glendale.edu
Social Science  Michael Dulay SR 356 ext. 5466 mdulay@glendale.edu
Student Services Troy Davis SR 228 ext. 5425 troyd@glendale.edu
Technology and Aviation  Scott Rubke AT 106 ext. 5541 srubke@glendale.edu
Visual and Performing Arts  Peter Green AU 217-D ext. 5622 pgreen@glendale.edu