On campus: EXT 4357 (HELP)

Off campus: 818.240.1000 EXT 4357

User Support Services (USS) provides technological support for the purchase, installation, maintenance, troubleshooting, and repair of desktop and laptop computers, printers, scanners, software, and virus protection. Hundreds of campus computers are available in the library, computer labs, classrooms, and student common areas.

If you experience any problems or need assistance with the purchase or installation of any hardware or software, please contact the ITS HELP DESK:

ITS Help Desk
EXT: 4357 or EMAIL: help@glendale.edu

The Help Desk is the primary point of contact for all campus technology: managing email accounts, resetting passwords, troubleshooting desktop computers, fielding PeopleSoft questions, ordering hardware, software, checking out multimedia equipment, and classroom emergencies. The Help Desk is available to assist with all technology needs on campus.

The ITS Help Desk is open during hours most important to student, faculty, and staff:

Monday through Thursday: 8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

The Help Desk can be reached by calling (818) 240-1000 extension 4357 (HELP) or by stopping by room LB 113 on the lower level of the Library Building (LB). You may also email the Help Desk at help@glendale.edu.

Please be as descriptive as possible when e-mailing. Include a summary of the problem, the location, and a telephone number that you can be reached at.

For after hour Classroom Technical assistance please call x4358.

 

 

User Support Services staff:


Brian Shurlow
Senior IT Support Specialist
bshurlow@glendale.edu

Don Hodges
Senior IT Support Specialist
dhodges@glendale.edu

Mark Ragonig
IT Support Specialist
mragonig@glendale.edu

Armando Sanchez
IT Support Specialist
armando@glendale.edu

Carlos Kleeman
IT Support Specialist
ckleeman@glendale.edu

Jason Dorff
Computer Graphics Analyst
jdorff@glendale.edu

Last updated: 11/18/2014 8:47:56 AM