DATE DAY OPPONENT LOCATION TIME RESULTS
Sept. 18-20 Fri-Sun  So. Cal Fall Jamboree  Cerritos  TBA   
Nov. 12 Thurs Moorpark College Moorpark 5 pm L 68-64
Nov. 17 Tues Los Angeles Pierce College Glendale 6 pm W 64-62
Nov. 24 Tues Pasadena City College Pasadena 5 pm L 54-50
Dec. 4-6 Fri-Sun Antelope Valley Tournament
Antelope Valley TBA L to San Bernardino  74-62, B Ventura 76-63, L to Pierce 80-53
Dec. 10-12 Thurs-Sat Cypress Tourney Cypress TBA L to Cypress 60-47; L to Victor Valley 67-64
Dec. 16-19 Wed-Sat

Vaquero Classic Tournament. 

Glendale TBA B Santa Barbara 79-59, L to Rio Hondo 68-63, B L.A. Valley 70-68
Dec. 30 Wed Saddleback
Saddleback 3:00 p.m. L 62-47
Western State Conference/Round #1    
Jan. 6 Wed Antelope Valley College Antelope Valley 7:00 p.m. L 75-71
Jan. 9 Sat West Los Angeles College Glendale 5:00 p.m. W 87-86
Jan. 13 Wed College of the Canyons Canyons 7:00 p.m W 78-60
Jan. 16 Sat Bakersfield College Glendale  5:00 P.M.  W 67-62
Jan. 20 Wed Santa Monica City College Glendale 7:00 p.m. W 66-49
Jan. 23 Sat Citrus College Citrus 5:00 p.m. L 89-71
Jan. 27 Wed L.A. Valley College Glendale 7:00 p.m. L 66-60
Western State Conference/Round #2
Jan. 30 Sat Antelope Valley Glendale 5:00 p.m. W 90-87 (OT)
Feb. 3 Wed West Los Angeles College West L.A. 7:00 p.m. W 80-76
Feb. 6 Sat College of the Canyons Canyons 5:00 p.m.
Feb. 10 Wed Bakersfield College Bakersfield 7:00 p.m.
Feb. 13 Sat Santa Monica City College Santa Monica 5:00 p.m.
Feb. 17 Wed

Citrus College

Glendale 7:00 p.m.
Feb. 20 Sat L.A. Valley College L.A. Valley 5:00 p.m.

 

Head Coach: Vigen Jilizian ext. 5372 vjilizia@glendale.edu
vjilizian@gusd.net
Assistant Coaches:

Joel Weiss, Allen Mkrytchyan, Les Thompson, Kirk Wagner

 

Athletic Director: John Cicuto ext. 5376 jcicuto@glendale.edu
Administrative Assistant: Rubina Hairapetian ext. 5377 rubina@glendale.edu
Sports Information Director: Alex Leon ext. 5764 aleon@glendale.edu
Athletic Trainer: Jose Gomez ext. 5540 jgomez@glendale.edu
Athletic Trainer: Claudia Alvarez ext. 5549 calvarez@glendale.edu

 

** Call Alex Leon (Sports Information Director) Ext. 5764 for more information

Last updated: 2/6/2016 1:14:25 PM