DATE DAY OPPONENT LOCATION TIME RESULTS
Nov. 13 Thurs Moorpark College Glendale 5:00 p.m. L 67-58
Nov. 20 Thurs Los Angeles Pierce College Pierce 5:00 p.m. L 60-53
Nov. 25 Tues Santa Barbara City College Santa Barbara 4:00 p.m. L 55-50
Dec. 5-7 Fri-Sun Antelope Valley Tournament
Antelope Valley TBA L to Pierce 78-63, B Cal Lutheran JV 75-57, L to Mira Costa 68-61
Dec. 12 Fri Cerritos College Glendale 5 p.m. L 76-59
Dec. 17-20 Wed-Sat Vaquero Classic Tournament Glendale TBA L to Cuyamaca 68-55; L to Palomar 60-53
Dec. 28-30 Sun-Tues San Diego Mesa Tournament
(12/28 vs. West Hills 4:30pm)
San Diego Mesa TBA
Western State Conference/Round #1    
Jan. 7 Wed West Los Angeles College Glendale 5:00 p.m.
Jan. 10 Sat Citrus College Citrus 3:00 p.m.
Jan. 14 Wed Santa Monica College Glendale 5:00 p.m
Jan. 17 Sat College of the Canyons Canyons  3:00 P.M. 
Jan. 21 Wed Bakersfield College Bakersfield 5:00 p.m.
Jan. 24 Sat Antelope Valley College Glendale 3:00 p.m.
Jan. 28 Wed Los Angeles Valley College Valley 5:00 p.m.
Western State Conference/Round #2
Jan. 31 Sat West Los Angeles College West L.A. 3:00 p.m.
Feb. 4 Wed Citrus College Glendale 5:00 p.m.
Feb. 7 Sat Santa Monica City College Santa Monica 3:00 p.m.
Feb. 11 Wed College of the Canyons Glendale 5:00 p.m.
Feb. 14 Sat Bakersfield College Glendale 3:00 p.m.
Feb. 18 Wed

Antelope Valley College

Antelope Valley 5:00 p.m.
Feb. 21 Sat Los Angeles Valley College Glendale 3:00 p.m.

 

Head Coach: Vigen Jilizian ext. 5372 vjilizia@glendale.edu
vjilizian@gusd.net
Assistant Coaches:

Asatur Bagaryan, Allen Mkrytchyan

 

Athletic Director: John Cicuto ext. 5376 jcicuto@glendale.edu
Administrative Assistant: Rubina Hairapetian ext. 5377 rubina@glendale.edu
Sports Information Director: Alex Leon ext. 5764 aleon@glendale.edu
Athletic Trainer: Jose Gomez ext. 5540 jgomez@glendale.edu
Athletic Trainer: Claudia Alvarez ext. 5549 calvarez@glendale.edu

 

** Call Alex Leon (Sports Information Director) Ext. 5764 for more information

Last updated: 12/19/2014 2:46:35 PM