DATE DAY OPPONENT LOCATION TIME RESULTS
Sept. 18-20 Fri-Sun  So. Cal Fall Jamboree  Cerritos  TBA   
Nov. 12 Thurs Moorpark College Moorpark 5 pm
Nov. 17 Tues Los Angeles Pierce College Glendale 5 pm
Nov. 24 Tues Pasadena City College Pasadena 6 pm
Dec. 4-6 Fri-Sun Antelope Valley Tournament
Antelope Valley TBA
Dec. 10-12 Thurs-Sat Cypress Tourney Cypress TBA
Dec. 16-19 Wed-Sat Vaquero Classic Tournament Glendale TBA
Dec. 30 Wed Saddleback
Saddleback TBA
Western State Conference/Round #1    
Jan. 6 Wed Antelope Valley College Antelope Valley 7:00 p.m.
Jan. 9 Sat West Los Angeles College Glendale 5:00 p.m.
Jan. 13 Wed College of the Canyons Canyons 7:00 p.m
Jan. 16 Sat Bakersfield College Glendale  5:00 P.M. 
Jan. 20 Wed Santa Monica City College Glendale 7:00 p.m.
Jan. 23 Sat Citrus College Citrus 5:00 p.m.
Jan. 27 Wed L.A. Valley College Glendale 7:00 p.m.
Western State Conference/Round #2
Jan. 30 Sat Antelope Valley Glendale 5:00 p.m.
Feb. 3 Wed West Los Angeles College West L.A. 7:00 p.m.
Feb. 6 Sat College of the Canyons Canyons 5:00 p.m.
Feb. 10 Wed Bakersfield College Bakersfield 7:00 p.m.
Feb. 13 Sat Santa Monica City College Santa Monica 5:00 p.m.
Feb. 17 Wed

Citrus College

Glendale 7:00 p.m.
Feb. 20 Sat L.A. Valley College L.A. Valley 5:00 p.m.

 

Head Coach: Vigen Jilizian ext. 5372 vjilizia@glendale.edu
vjilizian@gusd.net
Assistant Coaches:

Asatur Bagaryan, Allen Mkrytchyan

 

Athletic Director: John Cicuto ext. 5376 jcicuto@glendale.edu
Administrative Assistant: Rubina Hairapetian ext. 5377 rubina@glendale.edu
Sports Information Director: Alex Leon ext. 5764 aleon@glendale.edu
Athletic Trainer: Jose Gomez ext. 5540 jgomez@glendale.edu
Athletic Trainer: Claudia Alvarez ext. 5549 calvarez@glendale.edu

 

** Call Alex Leon (Sports Information Director) Ext. 5764 for more information

Last updated: 8/25/2015 8:32:44 AM