Meeting Agenda Supporting Documents Minutes

Monday, July 15, 2013

Agenda

  Minutes  
Wednesday, July 31, 2013
Special Board Meeting
Agenda                                             Minutes

Monday, August 26, 2013
Public Hearing on Final Budget

Agenda

  Minutes

Monday, September 9, 2013
Adoption of Budget

Agenda

  Minutes

Monday, October 21, 2013

Agenda

  Minutes
Thursday, October 31, 2013
Special Board Meeting
Agenda   Minutes

Monday, November 18, 2013

Agenda

  Minutes

Monday, December 16, 2013

Agenda

  Minutes

Tuesday, January 28, 2014
Note: Martin Luther King Jr. Day is on January 20. The CCLC Annual Legislative Conference in Sacramento incorporates the fourth Monday.

Agenda

  Minutes

Monday, February 24, 2014
Note: Monday, February 17 is Presidents’ Day

Agenda

  Minutes

Monday, March 17, 2014

Agenda

  Minutes

Monday, April 21, 2014

Agenda
   

Monday, May 19, 2014

 

   

Monday, June 16, 2014
Budget Study Session

 

   

Monday, June 23, 2014

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Download Acrobat Reader Download Flash Player Download QuickTime Download Windows Media Player Download Microsoft Silverlight Download Word Viewer Download Excel Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer
Last updated: 4/22/2014 3:43:14 PM