Hours of operation
Fall & Spring
Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. – 5.00 p.m.

Winter & Summer
Monday through Friday: 8:00 a.m. – 5.00 p.m.

Location
SM 266

Phone
(818) 240-1000 ext. 4SOS (4767)

 

Staff  

Tzoler Oukayan
Student Outreach Services Manager

Ext 5457

toukayan@glendale.edu

 

meg2015

Meg Chil-Gevorkyan
Student Outreach Services Coordinator

Ext 3031
meg@glendale.edu

 

 Olga-2013-profile

Olga Tovar
Student Outreach Services Technician

Ext 5318
otovar@glendale.edu

Caro2015 

Carolina Yernazian-Banaag

 Student Outreach Services Technician

Ext 5457
cbanaag@glendale.edu

Isaac2015

 Isaac Pedraza

 Student Outreach Services Technician

 Ext 3333
ipedraza@glendale.edu

 

suzy2015

 Suzanna Sargsyan

 Student Outreach Services Technician

 

 Ext 4767
ssargsyan@glendale.edu




The Student Ambassadors

Alejandra Cuadra
Andrew Ovakimyan

Ani Vartani

Anu Virk

Ariel Lopez
Ashley Borgese

Arin Nahabtian

Carlos Arreola

Helen Avedyan

Johnny Deeb

Narek Manoukian

Raffi Terteryan

Shakeh Khachatrian 
Stephanie Aguilar

Terri Mae Carlos 

 

Last updated: 11/11/2015 2:10:51 PM